​​​​

Shows 

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn




Friday, March 22, 2019

White Lake Inn, White Lake, MI

WhiteLakeInn




Saturday, March 23, 2019

Clarkston Eagles 3373,  Clarkston, MI

ClarkstonEagles3373



Friday, April 5, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, April 6, 2019

Cascaddan Lounge, Metamora, MI

CascaddanLounge




Saturday, April 27, 2019

Andiamo, Dearborn, MI

AndiamoDearborn



Friday, May 17, 2019

White Lake Inn, White Lake, MI

WhiteLakeInn



Saturday, May 18, 2019

Andiamo, Dearborn, MI

AndiamoDearborn



Friday, May 24, 2019

Rusty Nail Bar, Clinton Twp., MI

RustyNailBar




Friday, May 31, 2019

Roger's Roost, Sterling Hts., MI

RogersRoost



Friday June 14, 2019

Winners Bar, Clinton Twp., MI

WinnersBar



Friday/Saturday,  June 21 - 22, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Friday, July 12, 2019

Andiamo, Dearborn, MI

AndiamoDearborn



Saturday, July 13, 2019

White Lake Inn, White Lake, MI

WhiteLakeInn



Saturday, July 20, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Friday, August 2, 2019

Bike Night @ American Legion

Chief Pontiac Post 377, Clarkston, MI

AmericanLegion



Saturday, August 3, 2019

Bandorama@ American Legion

Chief Pontiac Post 377, Clarkston, MI

AmericanLegion




Saturday, August 10, 2019

Andiamo, Dearborn, MI

AndiamoDearborn



Friday, August 23, 2019

Bike Night @ American Legion

Chief Pontiac Post 377, Clarkston, MI

AmericanLegion