Shows 



Friday, January 19, 2018

Winners Bar,  Clinton Townwship, MI

WinnersBar



Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sports Locker Bar and Grill​, Livonia, MI

SportsLocker



Friday, January 26, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Friday, February 16, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Friday, February 23, 2018

The Boat Bar, Ortonville, MI

TheBoatBar




Friday, March 23, 2018

Crystal Bar, Westland, MI

CrystalBar




Saturday, March  24, 2018

Winners Bar,  Clinton Township, MI

WinnersBar




Friday, April 6, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



​Saturday, April 7, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Friday, May 18, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, May 19,2018

Crystal Bar, Westland, MI

CrystalBar


Friday, June 8, 2018

The Boat Bar, Ortonville, MI

TheBoatBar



Friday, June 15, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, June 16, 2018

Crystal Bar, Westland, MI

CrystalBar



Friday, July 20, 2018

Billy's Tip N' Inn,  White Lake, MI

BillysTipNInn




Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Boat Bar, Ortonville, MI

TheBoatBar