Shows 

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Confetti Liquor Box, Dearborn Heights, MI

ConfettiLiquorBox



Saturday, December 1, 2018

3 Nicks Sports Bar, Dearborn, MI

3NicksSportsBar



Friday, December 7, 2018

Rusty Nail Bar, Clinton Twp., MI

RustyNail




Saturday, December 8, 2018

​Cascaddan Lounge, Metamora, MI

CascaddanLounge



Friday, December 14, 2018

Private Party, Walled Lake, MI



Monday, December 31, 2018  NYE Party

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn




Friday, January 25, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, January 26, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, February 16, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, March 17, 2019

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn