Shows 


Saturday, April 28, 2018
3 Nicks Sports Bar, Dearborn, MI

3NicksSportsBar




Saturday, May 5, 2018

​Shorty's Bar​, Waterford, MI

ShortysBar



Friday, May 18, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, May 19,2018

Crystal Bar, Westland, MI

CrystalBar



Friday, June 8, 2018

The Boat Bar, Ortonville, MI

TheBoatBar



Friday, June 15, 2018

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, June 16, 2018

Crystal Bar, Westland, MI

CrystalBar




Friday, June 29, 2018

​Bike Night @American Legion, Pontiac Post #377

AmericanLegionChiefPontiac


 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Shorty's Bar, Waterford, MI

ShortysBar



Friday, July 20, 2018

Billy's Tip N' Inn,  White Lake, MI

BillysTipNInn




Friday, August 4, 2018

​Chatters Bar, Westland, MI

ChattersBar


Saturday, August 4, 2018

American Legion - Chief Pontiac Post #377 Bandarama - multiple bands,  Clarkston, MI

AmericanLegionChiefPontiac




Friday, August 10, 2018

Bike Night @American Legion Pontiac Post #377

AmericanLegionChiefPontiac
​ 


Friday, September 7, 2018

Chatters Bar, Westland, MI

ChattersBar


Saturday, September 8, 2018

The Boat Bar, Ortonville, MI

TheBoatBar



Saturday, November 3, 2018

​Winners Bar and Grill, Clinton Twp. MI

WinnersBar