​​Friday, July 10, 2020

American Legion, Clarkston MI

American Legion 


Shows






​​Saturday, June 27, 2020​​

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford MI

CresentLakeInn


Saturday, March 14, 2020

The Fountains, Clarkston, MI

TheFountains


Saturday, March 21, 2020

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CresentLakeInn



Saturday, April 4, 2020

Cascaddan Lounge, Metamora, MI

CascaddanLounge



Saturday, April 25, 2020

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, May 16, 2020

The Fountains, Clarkston, MI

TheFountains



Saturday, May 30, 2020

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, June 13, 2020

Stingers Bar and Grill, Wixom, MI

StingersBarandGrill



Saturday, June 27, 2020

Crescent Lake Inn, Waterford, MI

CrescentLakeInn



Saturday, November 14, 2020

The Fountains, Clarkston, MI

TheFountains